On behalf of the 55th Annual Golden Horseshoe Hockey Classic, we would like to thank all of the teams that participated. We are pleased to present our Champions!

U10A Champions
Burlington Raiders

U10AA Champions
Hespeler Shamrocks

U11A Champions
Flamborough Sabres

U11AA Champions
West Niagara Flying Aces

U11AAA Champions
Oakville Rangers

U12A Champions
Burlington Eagles

U12AA Champions
Niagara Falls Flyers

U12AAA Champions
Southern Tier Admirals

U13A Champions
Burlington Eagles

U13AA Champions
Milton Winterhawks

U13AAA Champions
Southern Tier Admirals

U14A Champions
Oakville Rangers

U14AA Champions
Mississauaga NorthStars

U14AAA Champions
Halton Hurricanes